This page was made with ClickFunnels - Create Marketing Funnels in Minutes! Click here to get a free 14 day trial account. Your page? Want to remove this banner?
Free Training Webinar Reveals...
"How To Run Agile Retrospectives That Your Team Loves and Cries For More.
 
And How To Make It Happen In Less Than 12 hours!"
 
** Plus - Get 10 Retrospective Exercises Just For Registering For The Web Class Today!
 

LIVE With Luis Gonçalves

 
 
Founder:
* Facebook Scrum Master Community
* Scrum Master Growth
* Evolution4All

Agile Coach and Co-Author of the book: Getting Value Out Of Agile Retrospectives
 
[Webinar] Agile Retrospectives 

21st September 12:00 (PST)
21st September 15:00 (EST)
21st September 21:00 (CET)
 
What You'll Learn On This FREE Web Class!
SECRET #1:
The Secret Formula that I use with all my teams and clients to create Agile Retrospectives that are fun, engaging and effective.
SECRET #2:
Proven way to create a culture of collaboration and participation. You will never have complainers or people that do not participate in your Agile Retrospectives.
SECRET #3:
A simple but effective way to resolve problems that appear in the team Retrospectives but are outside of team power to resolve them.
** Plus - Get 10 Retrospective Exercises Just For Registering For The Web Class Today!
 
Copyright @ 2017 Scrum Master Growth - All Rights Reserved
Powered By ClickFunnels.com